Beatles, The - Let It Be

Home > Vinyl/LP's

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £23.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Apple Records
    Released: 2012
    Barcode: 0 94638 24721 0
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram

    A1 Two Of Us
    A2 Dig A Pony
    A3 Across The Universe
    A4 I Me Mine
    A5 Dig It
    A6 Let It Be
    A7 Maggie Mae
    B1 I've Got A Feeling
    B2 One After 909
    B3 The Long And Winding Road
    B4 For You Blue
    B5 Get Back

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews