Beatles, The - Revolver

Home > Vinyl/LP's

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £23.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Apple Records
    Released: 2012
    Barcode: 094638241713
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram

    A1 Taxman
    A2 Eleanor Rigby
    A3 I'm Only Sleeping
    A4 Love You To
    A5 Here, There And Everywhere
    A6 Yellow Submarine
    A7 She Said She Said

    B1 Good Day Sunshine
    B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
    B3 For No One
    B4 Doctor Robert
    B5 I Want To Tell You
    B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
    B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews