Chet Baker Chet Baker & Strings

Home > Vinyl/LP's
Stock code: 889397557423

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £16.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    Chet Baker ‎– Chet Baker & Strings

    • Format: HQ Virgin Vinyl, 180 gram, Precision Cut.
    • Barcode: 889397557423


    A1 You Don't Know What Love Is
    A2 I'm Thru With Love
    A3 Love Walked In
    A4 You Better Go Now
    A5 I Married An Angel
    A6 Love

    B1 I Love You
    B2 What A Diff'rence A Day Made
    B3 Why Shouldn't I
    B4 A Little Duet
    B5 The Wind
    B6 Trickleydidlier

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews