Chet Baker Chet Baker Sings

Home > Vinyl/LP's
Stock code: 8 89397 55797 3

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £16.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    Chet Baker ‎– Chet Baker Sings

    • Format: HQ Virgin Vinyl, 180 gram, Precision Cut.
    • Barcode: 8 89397 55797 3


    • A1 That Old Feeling 3:02
    • A2 It's Always You 3:33
    • A3 Like Someone In Love 2:24
    • A4 My Ideal 4:20
    • A5 I've Never Been In Love Before 4:26
    • A6 My Buddy 3:19
    • B1 But Not For Me 3:02
    • B2 Time After Time 2:45
    • B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:58
    • B4 My Funny Valentine 2:18
    • B5 There Will Never Be Another You 2:59
    • B6 The Thrill Is Gone 2:50
    • B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:19
    • B8 Look For The Silver Lining 2:40

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews