Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 24th Dec - 09:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25th Dec - Closed
Sunday 26th Dec - Closed
Monday 27th Dec - Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec - 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 30th Dec - 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 31st Dec - 09:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1st Jan - Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan - Closed
Monday 3rd Jan - Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan - Closed

Normal hours will resume on Wednesday 5th January.