ENTER OUR WEEKLY PRIZE DRAW

Every Saturday, you can win an album on vinyl in our free prize draw. To enter, simply complete the form below.

The prize draw will be held on a weekly basis, until further notice. You only need to enter once to be included in all future draws.

This week's prize is 'Pink Floyd - The Wall' remastered from the original analogue tapes on 180g vinyl.

The draw will take place on Saturday 29th February 2020.

Van Halen
album info

Previous winners:
Saturday 22nd February 2020 | Album: Van Halen - Van Halen | Winner: Tom Welsby
Saturday 15th February 2020 | Album: Mundy - Jelly Legs | Winner: John Dunne
Saturday 8th February 2020 | Album: The Gaslight Anthem ‎– The ’59 Sound Sessions 10 year anniversary edition | Winner: Chris Maley
Saturday 1st February 2020 | Album: Bedouin Soundclash - Sounding a Mosaic | Winner: Michael McCulloch
Saturday 25th January 2020 | Album: Izzy Bizu - A Moment of Madness | Winner: Chris Evans
Saturday 18th January 2020 | Album: Ricochet - Tangerine Dream | Winner: Beverley O'Conner
Saturday 11th January 2020 | Album: Bryson Tiller - True to Self | Winner: Michael Steen
Saturday 4th January 2020 | Album: Ady Suleiman - This is my EP | Winner: Justin Williams
Saturday 28th December 2019 | Album: Lo Moon - Lo Moon | Winner: Peter Silvester
Saturday 21st December 2019 | Album: Bob Dylan - Triplicate | Winner: Jenny Fox
Saturday 14th December 2019 | Album: Miles Davis - Birth of the Cool | Winner: Duncan Dobson
Saturday 7th December 2019 | Album: Top of the Pops Christmas | Winner: Patrick Rickwood
Saturday 30th November 2019 | Album: Nils Frahm - All Melody | Winner: Orcun Caglayan
Saturday 23rd November 2019 | Album: John Mayer - Born and Raised | Winner: Tom Rowlands
Saturday 16th November 2019 | Album: Prince - Purple Rain | Winner: Ian Melville
Saturday 9th November 2019 | Album: the doors - soft parade | Winner: William Brand
Saturday 2nd November 2019 | Album: Blur - Think Tank | Winner: Paul Clough
Saturday 26th October 2019 | Album: T-Rex - Tanx | Winner: Neil Hampson


Mandatory fields are marked with an *. Entrants must be 18 or over.
We can accept entries from UK residents only.