Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Home > Vinyl/LP's

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £24.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    Fleetwood Mac ‎– Rumours


    A1 Second Hand News 2:43
    A2 Dreams 4:14
    A3 Never Going Back Again 2:02
    A4 Don't Stop 3:11
    A5 Go Your Own Way 3:38
    A6 Songbird 3:20
    B1 The Chain 4:28
    B2 You Make Loving Fun 3:31
    B3 I Don't Want To Know 3:11
    B4 Oh Daddy 3:54
    B5 Gold Dust Woman 4:51

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews