John Coltrane Quartet Ballads

Home > Vinyl/LP's
Stock code: 889397285418

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £16.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    John Coltrane Quartet ‎– Ballads

    • Format: HQ Virgin Vinyl, 180 gram, Precision Cut.
    • Barcode: 889397285418


    A1 Say It (Over And Over Again)
    A2 You Don't Know What Love Is
    A3 Too Young To Go Steady
    A4 All Or Nothing At All
    A5 They Say It's Wonderful

    B1 I Wish I Knew
    B2 What's New
    B3 It's Easy To Remember
    B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
    B5 Greensleeves (45 RPM take Bonus Track)

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews