Lana Del Rey Born To Die

Home > Vinyl/LP's

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £22.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    Lana Del Rey ‎– Born To Die


    A1 Born To Die 4:46
    A2 Off To The Races 5:01
    A3 Blue Jeans 3:29
    A4 Video Games 4:42
    B1 Diet Mountain Dew 3:43
    B2 National Anthem 3:49
    B3 Dark Paradise 4:04
    B4 Radio 3:35
    C1 Carmen 4:09
    C2 Million Dollar Man 3:50
    C3 Summertime Sadness 4:25
    C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls 4:00

    Bonus Tracks

    D1 Without You 3:51
    D2 Lolita 3:41 D3 Lucky Ones 3:45

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews