Miles Davis - Kind of Blue [BLUE VINYL]

Home > Vinyl/LP's
Stock code: 889397104986

    For more information on any of our products please call us:

    01333 425999

    Our Price: £18.95
    • Product Info
    • Stock Enquiry
    • Part Exchange
    • Reviews (0)
    Label: Other

    Miles Davis - Kind of Blue [Ltd Edition 180g Blue Vinyl]

    • Format: HQ Virgin Vinyl, 180 gram, Precision Cut.
    • Barcode: 8 8939710498 6, with Limited Die-Cut Sleeve.


    Side 1

    1. A1 "So What" (9:22)
    2. A2 "Freddie Freeloader" (9:44)
    3. A3 "Blue In Green" (5:33)

    Side 2

    1. B1 "Flamenco Sketches" (11:33)
    2. B2 "All Blues" (9:24)


    • Miles Davis — trumpet
    • Julian "Cannonball" Adderley — alto saxophone (except on "Blue in Green")
    • John Coltrane — tenor saxophone
    • Bill Evans — piano (except on "Freddie Freeloader")
    • Wynton Kelly — piano (on "Freddie Freeloader")
    • Paul Chambers — double bass
    • Jimmy Cobb — drums

    Delivery cost - £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Delivery: £1.26 Standard Royal Mail

    Stock Enquiry

    Occasionally, due to stock demand, we can sell out. If this occurs when you make a purchase, we will inform you quickly. Most out of stock items are available for dispatch within 3 working days. If your purchase is urgent, use this form for a priority price and stock availability check.

    All pre-owned items are in stock and available for next day delivery if order placed before 1pm.

    Enquiries will be responded to within 1 hour during office hours.



    Call us

    • 01333 425999

    Part Exchange

    If you would like a quote please fill in the form below with as much detail as possible and we'll get back to you with a price.

    Customer Reviews

    Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews